Term dates

Spring Term 2020 
Children in Form 6 only Optional exam preparation during the morning on Monday 6 January 2020
Term starts Wednesday 8 January 2020
Half term Monday 17 February to Friday 21 February 2020 inclusive
Term ends Thursday 2 April 2020 between 12.15pm and 12.45pm
Summer Term 2020  – Amended to reflect the revised date of bank holiday (Monday 4 May will be a normal school day)
Term starts Wednesday 22 April 2020
Children in Form 6 only Sunday 26 April 2020 – residential trip to France – early morning departure
May bank holiday Friday 8 May 2020
Half term Monday 25 May 2020 to Friday 29 May 2020 inclusive
Term ends Thursday 9 July 2020 between 12.15pm and 12.45pm
Autumn Term 2020 
Term starts Thursday 3 September 2020
Half-term Monday 19 October to Friday 30 October 2020 inclusive
Term ends Friday 11 December 2020 between 12.15pm and 12.45pm
Spring term 2021  
Children in Form 6 only Optional exam preparation during the morning on Tuesday January 2021
Term starts Wednesday 6 January 2020
Half-term Monday 15 February to Friday 19 February 2021 inclusive 
Term ends Wednesday 31 March 2021 between 12.15pm and 12.45pm
Summer Term 2021  
Term starts  Tuesday 20 April 2021
Children in Form 6 only Sunday 25 April 2021 – residential trip to France – early morning departure
Bank Holiday Monday 3 May 2021
Half-term Monday 31 May 2021 to Friday 4 June 2021 inclusive
Term ends Thursday 8 July 2021 between 12.15pm and 12.45pm

 

Please click here to download these dates.