Term dates

Autumn Term 2017 
Half term Monday 16 October 2017 to Friday 27 October 2017
Term ends Thursday 14 December 2017 between 12:15 and 12.45pm
Spring Term 2018 
Children in Form 6 only Optional exam preparation during the morning on Friday 5 January 2018.
Term starts Monday 8 January 2018
Half term Monday 12 February 2018 to Friday 16 February 2018
Term ends Thursday 29 March 2018 between 12:15 and 12.45pm
Summer Term 2018 
Children in Form 6 only Sunday 22 April 2018 – residential trip to France – early morning departure
Term starts Monday 23 April 2018
May bank holiday Monday 7 May 2018
Half term Monday 28 May 2018 to Friday 1 June 2018
Term ends Thursday 12 July 2018 between 12:15 and 12.45pm
Autumn Term 2018 
Term starts Wednesday 5 September 2018
Half term Monday 22 October 2018 to Friday 2 November 2018 inclusive
Term ends Thursday 13 December 2018 between 12:15 and 12.45pm
Spring Term 2019 
Children in Form 6 only Optional exam preparation during the morning on Monday 7 January 2019.
Term starts Wednesday 9 January 2019
Half term  Monday 18 February to Friday 22 February 2019 inclusive
Term ends Thursday 4 April 2019 between 12:15 and 12.45pm
Summer Term 2019
Term starts Wednesday 24 April 2019
Children in Form 6 only Sunday 28 April 2019 – residential trip to France – early morning departure
May bank holiday Monday 6 May 2019
Half term Monday 27 May 2019 to Friday 31 May 2019 inclusive
Term ends Thursday 11 July 2019 between 12:15 and 12.45pm

 

Please click here to download these dates.