Term dates

Autumn Term 2020 
Term starts Thursday 3 September 2020
Half-term Monday 19 October to Friday 30 October 2020 inclusive
Term ends Friday 11 December 2020 between 12.15pm and 12.45pm
Spring term 2021  
Term starts Wednesday 6 January 2020
Half-term Monday 15 February to Friday 19 February 2021 inclusive 
Term ends Wednesday 31 March 2021 between 12.15pm and 12.45pm
Summer Term 2021  
Term starts Tuesday 20 April 2021
Bank Holiday Monday 3 May 2021
Half-term Monday 31 May 2021 to Friday 4 June 2021 inclusive
Term ends Thursday 8 July 2021 between 12.15pm and 12.45pm
Autumn Term 2021  
Term starts Thursday 9 September 2021
Half-term Monday 18 October to Friday 29 October 2021 inclusive
Term ends Wednesday 15 December 2021 between 12noon and 12.45pm
Spring term 2022  
Term starts Thursday 6 January 2022
Half-term Monday 14 February 2022 to Friday 18 February 2022 inclusive
Term ends Wednesday 30 March 2022 between 12noon and 12.45pm
Summer Term 2022  
Term starts Thursday 21 April 2022
Bank Holiday Monday 2 May 2022
Half-term Monday 30 May 2022 to Friday 3 June 2022 inclusive
Term ends Thursday 7 July 2022 between 12noon and 12.45pm

 

Please click here to download these dates.