Autumn Term 2021


Term starts: Tuesday 7 September 2021


Half-term: Monday 18 October to Friday 29 October 2021 inclusive


Term ends: Thursday 16 December 2021 between 12noon and 12.45pm


Spring Term 2022


Term starts: Wednesday 5 January 2022


Half-term: Monday 14 February 2022 to Friday 18 February 2022 inclusive


Term ends: Thursday 31 March 2022 between 12noon and 12.45pm


Summer Term 2022


Term starts: Thursday 21 April 2022


Bank Holiday: Monday 2 May 2022


Half-term: Monday 30 May 2022 to Friday 3 June 2022 inclusive


Term ends: Thursday 7 July 2022 between 12noon and 12.45pm